Contact Us

The Stonebridge at Meridian Ranch

Model homes at this location: 004/The Bellamonte, 104/Bellevue

10018  Stonemount Drive, Peyton, Colorado 80831

Garrett Ashcroft: 719-205-6110 or Garrett@CovingtonHomesco.com

Ingrid Hall: 719-445-9682 or Ingrid@CovingtonHomesco.com

 

The Cedar Edge at Banning Lewis Ranch 

Model homes at this location: 001/Lugano, 543/The Marceille

7194 Rim Bluff Lane, Colorado Springs, CO 80927

Brian St. James: 719-749-1494 or Brian@CovingtonHomesco.com

Carrie Richardson: 719-301-6787 or Carrie@CovingtonHomesco.com

 

Daybreak and Villages at Wolf Ranch 

Model homes at this location: 002/The Milano, 612/The Estate, 005/The Palazzo

9691 Fresh Air Drive Colorado Springs, Colorado 80924

Ashley Cutshall: 719465-9792 or Ashley@CovingtonHomesco.com

Jene Bullock: 719-963-7983 or Jene@CovingtonHomesco.com

For additional information about available homes please contact:

Lenka Martin: 719-205-5248 or Lenka@CovingtonHomesco.com

Stephanie Anderson: 719-355-4019 or Stephanie@CovingtonHomesco.com

For general inquiries about Covington Homes, please contact our corporate office:

719-448-5000 or Info@CovingtonHomesco.com

13725 Struthers Road, Suite 201, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80921